Here is my interview with Palessa D

This my interview with Fiona McVie. Thanks to her for reaching out and for asking some great questions!

authorsinterviews

Name: Palessa
Age: I’m old enough to know better and young enough to not care and just do it anyway
Where are you from: Originally, I was born in Jamaica. I was raised in Miami, Florida, USA and recently came back to live in western Jamaica, outside of Montego Bay in the mountains
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc: I basically grew up South Florida, so I kind of stayed tropical and travelled around the US from time to time. I do have my favourite states there. Family life was simple. I was raised an only child, kept to myself, had friends and had no problem being on my own. Learned to cook when I was younger so food is definitely a good thing. Was good in school as I got accepted to an academic magnet program, International Baccalaureate, in high school and then went…

View original post 2,058 more words

Leave a Reply

