Author Spotlight ~~ Palessa

Thanks to CJ’s Book Corner for the Spotlight!

CJ's Book Corner

Boarder-1

I am pleased to welcome Palessa to CJ’s Book Corner.  Palessa is the author of Unchained Hearts – Book 1 in the Baxter Family  Saga Series.

Palessa

CJ  ~  Tell us a little about yourself and your background –

Palessa  ~  I’m probably one of the last people you would expect to be a writer considering that I have a technical degree. I started writing when I was really young and it’s taken me a couple of decades to feel like I could write fiction again.  It’s a long story and the journey isn’t over.

CJ  ~  What inspired you to write your first book? –

Palessa  ~  Well, I started reading fiction again, particularly romantic fiction and this idea just came to me. I knew that the character’s name was Newton and that he was married to one woman but deeply in love with another, a maid for his rich…

View original post 1,316 more words

Leave a Reply

